Styret
Stiftelsen Buskerudmuseet

Eli-Sofie Thorne
Styreleder

fien@hotmail.no
Tlf. 907 25 684

Nils Halvard Bråten
Nestleder

nhb@skuesparebank.no
Tlf. 911 44 066

Hilde Roland
Styremedlem

hilde.roland@viken.no
Tlf. 920 84 071

Kari-Anne Sand
Styremedlem

kariannesande@hotmail.com
Tlf. 918 66 262

Runar Hannevold
Styremedlem

runar.trygve.hannevold@gmail.com
Tlf. 974 33 064

Knut Andre Huuse
Ansattes repr.

ka.huuse@hotmail.no
Tlf. 909 74 035

Ole Jacob Cranner
Ansattes repr.

cranner@buskerudmuseet.no
Tlf. 959 93 357

Varamedlemmer

 

Steinar Karlsen
Vara for Eli-Sofie Thorne

steinar.karlsen45@gmail.com
Tlf. 478 61 299

Ragnvald Lien
Vara for Nils Halvard Bråten

ragnvald.lien@gmail.com
Tlf. 905 68 694

Sigrid Kvisle
Vara for Hilde Roland

sigrid.kvisle@ringnett.no
Tlf. 917 36 002

Børre Pettersen
Vara for Kari-Anne Sand

boerre-p@online.no
Tlf. 917 51 369

Per Halvor Sælebakke
Vara for Runar Hannevold

perhalvor@hotmail.no
Tlf. 995 70 104